top of page

Anonymous #6


Adopted child here. Live with adopted mom 6 months after turning 11. Always in the system. Abused. Manipulated.... had kids I grew up with doused in flammable liquid and lit on fire(7 wet the bed). Some SA and used in satanic worship rituals. MPD from the abuse. Some foster kids had birth defects and were treated awfully. So pro abortion. If you aren't able to protect children and keep them don't have them. Church was worse most of my SA happened at church. I needed to be godly so someone could love me. BS. Wish I was aborted every day 48+ yes later.

Recent Posts

See All

Rae

The experience of being an adoptee has always been misrepresented and will continue to be misrepresented until adoptees are seen as the

Anonymous #9

I feel no one should be forced to carry a pregnancy if they chose not do so for ANY reason. No exceptions for rape, incest, life or health

Anonymous #8

My AP’s were very much pro forced birth and my Adad would regularly say he was glad I didn’t end up in a bucket. There wasn’t much room to h

Comments


bottom of page