top of page

Anonymous #7

I was raised Christian, now atheist, have always been proc choice, others bodies and lives are theirs. I chose not to have an abortion for myself because it's what I wanted. Am anti-adoption (which means structurally), and answer to the question about would I rather have been aborted with yes because for me its true. I didn't need to be born, have no enthusiasm about existing, so would have been fine with not, and pretty much preferred it.

I feel like that perspective alone is enough to stop forcing birth, because it also forces people to exist who really may not want to.

Recent Posts

See All

Rae

The experience of being an adoptee has always been misrepresented and will continue to be misrepresented until adoptees are seen as the

Anonymous #9

I feel no one should be forced to carry a pregnancy if they chose not do so for ANY reason. No exceptions for rape, incest, life or health

Anonymous #8

My AP’s were very much pro forced birth and my Adad would regularly say he was glad I didn’t end up in a bucket. There wasn’t much room to h

Comments


bottom of page